Supporting Departments

Looking for something specific? Jump to a section by clicking below.

APPAREL  |  CORPORATE OPERATIONS  |  EVENT ACTIVATION  |  FACILITIES  |  FINANCE  |  HUMAN RESOURCES  |  LEGAL  |  LOGISTICS  |  MARKETING & MEDIA  |  SPONSORSHIP  |  TECHNOLOGY  |  TRAVEL  |  VIDEO

 


 

Apparel

How to request apparel

xXx

How to request on site apparel

xXx

Apparel Sales Inquiries

Brian Cummings: brian.cummings@threestep.com

Apparel Operations Inquiries

Mark Graff: mark.graff@threestep.com

Account Managers

Baseball

Harry Roche: harry.roche@threestep.com

Basketball

Connor Arnold: connor.arnold@threestep.com

Field Hockey

Cat Dioli: cat.dioli@threestep.com

Football

Kyle Jamerson: kyle.jamerson@threestep.com

Lacrosse

Cat Dioli: cat.dioli@threestep.com

Soccer

Cat Dioli: cat.dioli@threestep.com

Softball

Harry Roche: harry.roche@threestep.com

Volleyball

Cat Dioli: cat.dioli@threestep.com


 

Corporate Operations

Concur

concursolutions.com

Platform Training

Submit a ticket: operations@threestep.com

User Additions/ Deletions/ Permissions

Submit a ticket: operations@threestep.com

Operations Inquiries

Mike Morris: mike.morris@threestep.com


 

Event Activation

How to request branding

Mosie Taggart: mosie.taggart@threestep.com

How to request onsite apparel

Ben Leigh: ben.leigh@threestep.com

How to request Event Sponsor Activation

Ben Leigh: ben.leigh@threestep.com

Event Activation Inquiries

Mike Morris: mike.morris@threestep.com


 

Facilities

How to upload a facility contract

Submit form: HERE

How to use AthleteTrax

Ryan Bird: ryan.bird@threestep.com

How to request new Internal facility time

Submit form: HERE

How to change an Internal facility request

Submit form: HERE

3STEP Facility Database

View HERE

Facility Work Order Request

Submit form: HERE

Facility Management Inquiries

Ryan Bird: ryan.bird@threestep.com

Facility Maintenance Inquiries

Joe Shirley: joe.shirley@threestep.com


 

Finance

Accounting/Finance Inquiries

Andrea Cincotta: andrea.cincotta@threestep.com

 


 

Human Resources

How to access Insperity

Insperity Portal: HERE

Insperity Help Center

866-715-3552

Human Resource Inquiries

Kelly Lane: kelly.lane@threestep.com


 

LEGAL

How to request a COI

COI Portal: HERE

How to submit a facility contract

Contract Management System: HERE

How to submit a sponsorship contract

Contract Management System: HERE

How to access the staff database

Staff Database: HERE

How to request accounts to the COI Portal, Contract Management System, Staff Database

Submit a ticket: legal@threestep.com

General Legal Inquiries

Deanna Sheridan: deanna.sheridan@threestep.com

How to request a subcontractor background check

Baseball

Baseball Submission Board

Basketball

Basketball Submission Board

Field Hockey

Field Hockey Submission Board

Football

Football Submission Board

Lacrosse

Lacrosse Submission Board

Soccer

Soccer Submission Board

Softball

Softball Submission Board

Volleyball

Volleyball Submission Board


 

Logistics

Logistics Inquiries

Bryan Johnson: bryan.johnson@threestep.com

How to request event supplies

Submit form: HERE

How to request a vehicle

TBA

How to request a shipment

TBA

How do I add an authorized driver

TBA


 

Marketing & Media

How to request Marketing/Media/Website needs

Submit form: HERE

How to request Event Content Capture

Submit form: HERE

Marketing/Media Inquiries

BJ Schecter: bj.schecter@threestep.com


 

Sponsorship

Sponsorship Inquiries

Brooke Farrell: brooke.farrell@threestep.com

Sponsorship Activation Inquiries

Ben Leigh: ben.leigh@threestep.com


 

Technology

All Technology Support

Submit a ticket: tech.support@threestep.com

Technology Inquiries

Michel de Fontaine: michel.defontaine@threestep.com


 

Travel

How to request Club Team Travel

Request form

How to request Event Housing

Request form

Travel Inquiries

Michele Hughes: michele.hughes@threestep.com


 

Video

Video Inquiries

John Peruso: john.peruso@threestep.com